PCC Members 2022/23


As of the 18th April 2024, The PCC Members are:


Team Vicar: The Reverend Anne Bourne

Team Curate: The Reverend Stephen Osei-Mensah

Church Wardens: Warwick Perry and Karen Forster Pearce

Licensed Lay Minister: Daphne Harrison

Representatives on the Deanery Synod:

Daphne Harrison

Veronica Todd

Elected Members

Barry Sharp                                        

Trevor Harrison (Treasurer)

Susan Perry

Sarah Stott

Susan Allender